Fékkst þú þér lýsi í morgun ?

Það er gott að fá sér lýsi með morgunmatnum .Lýsi inniheldur D-vítamín sem er líkamanum nauðsynlegt.

Hugsaðu um heilsuna og fáðu þér lýsi. 


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Athugasemdir

1 Smámynd: Jón Snæbjörnsson

Flott auglýsing hjá þér - jú fékk mér lýsi

Jón Snæbjörnsson, 15.9.2009 kl. 08:12

2 Smámynd: Hörður Halldórsson

Sumt er svo einfalt og sjálfsagt að maður gleymir því.

Hörður Halldórsson, 15.9.2009 kl. 08:21

3 Smámynd: Kolbrún Hilmars

Góð!  SVONA eiga kennarar að blogga...  

Kolbrún Hilmars, 15.9.2009 kl. 13:57

4 identicon

Don't let them scare you. Say the truth as you see it.

www.9uy.info

9uy (IP-tala skráð) 15.9.2009 kl. 22:18

5 identicon

Sæl Guðrún Þóra.

Vertu þú sjálf,

 þú stendur fyrir þinni persónu enginn annar getur það ,

 ekki tjá þig bara fyrir einhverju sem aðrir ákveða.

Kær Kveðja.

Þórarinn Þ Gíslason (IP-tala skráð) 15.9.2009 kl. 23:11

6 identicon

Sæl Guðrun Þóra,

Jú, fekkt ég lýsi í morgun en mig vantar að skrífa um eitthvað annars. 

Seweryn heit ég og verðu ég skrífa á ensku. I am an engineer from Poland, I am 27, I came to Iceland in 2006 and I have moved back to Poland two months ago.  I have spent in Iceland beautifull years, I love icelandic people and culture and Iceland is some kind of my second motherland. I like icelandic food very much and I like to wear lopapeysa. I was always trying to do my best to learn your difficult but beautifull language and I have never broke any law...and last but not least I am truly shocked how could you write such a racist message here on your blog? You seem to be an intelligent person so please open your eyes wider and don´t see the passports but the people. I don´t know nothing about you except that what was written in the press article but your way of thinking is more typical for a simple man from a little rassgat farm than for a professor from the university in modern.

Seweryn (The Pole who loves Iceland and hate all criminals, idiots and racists wherever they come from)

Seweryn (IP-tala skráð) 16.9.2009 kl. 20:39

7 identicon

Sæl Guðrun Þóra,

Jú, fekkt ég lýsi í morgun en mig vantar að skrífa um eitthvað annars. 

Seweryn heit ég og verðu ég skrífa á ensku. I am an engineer from Poland, I am 27, I came to Iceland in 2006 and I have moved back to Poland two months ago.  I have spent in Iceland beautifull years, I love icelandic people and culture and Iceland is some kind of my second motherland. I like icelandic food very much and I like to wear lopapeysa. I was always trying to do my best to learn your difficult but beautifull language and I have never broke any law...and last but not least I am truly shocked how could you write such a racist message here on your blog? You seem to be an intelligent person so please open your eyes wider and don´t see the passports but the people. I don´t know nothing about you except that what was written in the press article but your way of thinking is more typical for a simple man from a little rassgat farm than for a professor from the university in modern Iceland.

Seweryn (The Pole who loves Iceland and hate all criminals, idiots and racists wherever they come from)

Seweryn (IP-tala skráð) 16.9.2009 kl. 20:42

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband